Varsity Boys Soccer - SBC Awards

Congratulations to the following boys varsity soccer team members on their SBC awards. Connor Romell, Anferny DeLeon, and Kaleb Yoder were named Honorable Mention Bay Division. Kolt Wikel, Dylan O'Dell, and Ian Janssen were all named 1st Team Bay Division. A big congratulations to Ian Janssen who was named the SBC Bay Division Most Outstanding Performer.

Print This Article
© 2020. Edison Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website