Varsity Wrestling - SBC Champions

Congratulations to the Charger Wrestling team for winning their fourth straight outright SBC title. The team finished 56 points ahead of second place Perkins. Winning titles were Max Hermes and Casey Barnett. Placing second were Jared Fantauzzi, Hunter Vogus, Shad Slone, and Jacob Brewer. Taking third were Alec Homan, Jakey Neer, and Logan Lloyd. Rounding out the scoring in fourth were Griffin Soviak, Jacob Thompson, and Cason Holmes. Max Hermes was named the Most Valuable Wrestler of the tournament.

Print This Article
© 2023. Edison Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website