Varsity Wrestling - Edison Invitational

The Charger Wrestling Team won the 55th annual Edison Invitational this weekend with a dominating performance over the 10 team field.  The Chargers had six individuals win titles in Alec Homan, Casey Barnett, Ray Adams, Jordan Keegan, Shadrick Slone, and Griffin Soviak.  Jakey Neer finished as runner up.  Garrett Scott and  Cason Holmes were third.  Also placing in the top six were Cole Weilnau, Hunter Conley, Walker Cisco, Gavyn Klima, Jacob Thompson, Jackson Berardi, and Korie McKillips.  The team will be back in action Wednesday night at Fremont Ross

Print This Article
© 2024. Edison Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website